Posted in Education, Essential Oils

It’s a “Joy” Filled Day!

YLEO spOILed logoI woke up this morning and it was hard to get out of bed. You see yesterday we got the two youngest children back into a bedroom. We have been working on this all summer long. Well maybe it has not been all summer but it certainly feels like it has been all summer.

After I finally got into bed and closed my eyes, a few moments later my phone rang and it was my son and then I had to speak with someone from a local hospital. Then I had to get out of bed and head to the hospital to go and get him. Don’t worry everything is fine but it made for a longer than usual night.

So getting up this morning was harder than expected but I am beyond thankful for another day here with my husband, with my children, with my puppies, with my kitty, with this house, on this earth!

Beautiful day. Sun is rising. Children are off to school. Crispness to the air. Dew on the grass. God has the world in His hands and everywhere I look this morning I see it. Thank you for this day! ~ Amy L. Buitendyk

It truly is a joy filled day! I decided because Young Living Joy Essential Oil makes me feel so happy that diffusing some of that this morning would be an excellent idea to add to this already wonderful day!

God is so good. We are so blessed! We have been given so many opportunities to help and bless others and for others to help and bless us. He is amazing and I am really thankful He brought Young Living into our lives!

JoyJoyâ„¢ is a delightful blend of Bergamot, Ylang Ylang, Geranium, Lemon, Coriander, Tangerine, Jasmine, Roman Chamomile, Palmarosa, and Rose essential oils that harmonize for a sweet, joyful aroma. When diffused, Joy creates a warm, comforting environment and inspires a romantic aromatic atmosphere. Wear Joy as a cologne or perfume to exude an alluring and irresistible fragrance that inspires romance and togetherness.

 

If you are ready to join the YLEO spOILed Family?
CLICK HERE

If you want to learn more about Young Living?
CLICK HERE

Would you like to talk to Jack or Amy?
CLICK HERE

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Author:

Wife~Mom~Grandma~Daughter of God ~ Lover of Photography~Elephants~Giving~ Writing~Inspiring~Balance

2 thoughts on “It’s a “Joy” Filled Day!

Leave a comment