Posted in Education, Essential Oils, Getting Healthy, Memories, Passing Info On, Young Living Essential Oils

Work From Anywhere = A Bike!

So here is a bonus for me for the work I have been doing from home and anywhere and everywhere!

Not only have we been sharing our health, mind and spiritual journey, we have been working with customers and other reps to get their health journey going! So now we are adding that we have a financial journey we are on. It is so awesome and God really is so good!

As of yesterday I am down 20.2 pounds from where I started. As of the 8th it was 4 months from when we placed our first order of Juice Plus (our next order is on its ways to us now)!

Thanks to us being able to work anywhere, it has provided me with a new form of exercise! I will be able to ride the bike while camping. I will be able to go on bike rides with the kiddos while we are at home!

We have been very blessed by God and for that I am very grateful! I spent about 30 minutes tonight riding in a circle in our court with the two youngest!

I love that what we are doing in our family is providing in so many ways! We can take a week off and do not work and we still make an income and improve our health. We can go away for a week and work while on vacation and still improve our health.

How can I help you get to where you want to be? I would love to talk to you! I would love to help in anyway I can. Do you need to improve your overall health? Do you need to improve your spiritual health? Do you need to improve your financial health?


Would you like to talk to Jack or Amy ?
CLICK HERE

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

*We only recommend one brand for ingesting essential oils. Young Living has a Seed to Seal commitment and promise. They are a pure therapeutic grade essential oil. Always be sure to read the label for directions on usage for each individual essential oil.

*We only recommend one brand for whole food nutrition. Juice Plus+ is very selective with their suppliers of the fruits and veggies and vineyard selections. We want to make sure if we are with a company that they have our best interests in mind! Always be sure to read the nutrition label for directions on usages of each whole food nutrition capsule.

Author:

Wife~Mom~Grandma~Daughter of God ~ Lover of Photography~Elephants~Giving~ Writing~Inspiring~Balance

Leave a comment