Posted in Education, Getting Healthy, Passing Info On, Young Living Essential Oils

Six Months Of Changes

It hasn’t been 6 months yet. Technically speaking six months will happen tomorrow on the 13th. Yet this morning when I got up and weight myself I hit another milestone for me.

It has been six months of changes for me and my family. It has been six months of finding a new normal. It has been six months of working towards getting my life back.

I saw my doctor today and I think she was pretty happy with my progress. I know that I am happy with the progress and changes.

Are you ready to start making changes in your life yet? I know I wasn’t really ready but I knew it was time.


Would you like to contact us ?
CLICK HERE

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

*We only recommend one brand for ingesting essential oils. Young Living has a Seed to Seal commitment and promise. They are a pure therapeutic grade essential oil. Always be sure to read the label for directions on usage for each individual essential oil.

*We only recommend one brand for whole food nutrition. Juice Plus+ is very selective with their suppliers of the fruits and veggies and vineyard selections. We want to make sure if we are with a company that they have our best interests in mind! Always be sure to read the nutrition label for directions on usages of each whole food nutrition capsule.

*Any of the links you click on from Think One Change leads to the potential that you could be providing a commission for us.

Author:

Wife~Mom~Grandma~Daughter of God ~ Lover of Photography~Elephants~Giving~ Writing~Inspiring~Balance

Leave a comment