Posted in Education, Getting Healthy, Recipe

What Is Your Favorite Spice To Cook With & Your Favorite Recipe To Use It In?

I am trying to expand the spices I use in my house. I have the typical things I use for everything.

My spice cupboard is 2 shelves full of things. However, most of them are full of things that are not good. A lot of them are mixes that have gluten in them, and I am tossing them in the trash. Plus, Jack can no longer have extra sodium so anything with sodium is tossed.

Help widen my horizons! I typically use garlic powder, AIP Powder (and their seasoned coating mix) and Italian seasoning. Help this mom and wife out!

What is your favorite spice and recipe to use it in! Comment below, I’m desperate.

Author:

Wife~Mom~Grandma~Daughter of God ~ Lover of Photography~Elephants~Giving~ Writing~Inspiring~Balance

Leave a comment